Laugets styre

Laugsstyret

Mari-Ann Amundsen (Oldermann)
Søstrene Amundsen Rørleggerbedrift AS
924 31 982
ma@amundsen.no

Knut Jensen (Nestoldermann)
Eriksen & Jensen AS
922 36 360
knut@ejas.no

Andreas Bergersen (Laugsskriver)
Bergersen & Bentzen Rørleggerbedrift AS
951 79 737
andreas@bbrorlegger.no

Erik Fjeldberg (Skattmester)
Rørpartner Varme & Sanitær AS
402 00 178
erik@rorpartner-vvs.no

Marius Rossing (Bisitter)
Rossing Rørleggerbedrift AS
902 05 889
marius@rossingvvs.no

Kontrollutvalget

Tore Orvei (Leder)
Tore Orvei AS
928 83 016
tore@orvei.no

Fanekomiteen

Helge Ranheim
958 53 465
helge@ostlandskevvs.no

Per Harald Hansen
905 28 650

Erik Hveem
934 00 820
e.hveem@frisurf.no

Morten Vangsøy
995 16 464
post@vangsoy.no

Per Christian Roestad
Harald Melgård AS
928 83 660
per@melgaard.no