Styret

Arild Jahren (styreleder)
Spring VVS AS
Mobil: 951 78 919
arild@springvvs.no

Magnus Jensen Stokke (nestformann)
Eriksen & Jensen AS
982 98 222
magnus@ejas.no

Senad Eganovic
Andenæs VVS AS
480 54 384
senad@andenes.no

Einar Kjus
Rørlegger Sentralen AS
971 57 272
einar@rorleggersentralen.no

Geir Tollefsen
C. M. Mathiesen & Co AS
906 82 164
geir.thollefsen@cmmathiesen.no

Vararepresentanter

Erik Fjeldberg (vara)
Rørpartner Varme & sanitær AS
402 00 178
erik@rorpartner-vvs.no

Anders Mithassel (vara)
Mithassel AS
982 11 704
anders@mithassel.no

Anders Øverjordet (vara)
Ski Rørleggerbedrift AS
900 94 420
anders@skiror.no

Morten Nyberg (vara)
Bærum Rørleggerbedrift AS
901 25 570
morten@baerumror.no

Eirik Vollen (vara)
Assemblin AS
916 87 476
eirik.vollen@assemblin.no

Kontrollutvalg

Knut Jensen
Eriksen & Jensen AS
922 36 360
knut@ejas.no

Bjørn Olaf Larmerud
Assemblin AS
916 87 433
bjorn.larmerud@assemblin.no

Reklamasjonsnemnda

Martin Rynning
Harry Martinsen AS
930 29 010
martin@harry-martinsen.no

Per Chr. Roestad (vara)
Harald Melgård AS
928 83 660
per@melgaard.no

Representanter for Rørentreprenørene Norge sentralt

Helge Ranheim (styremedlem)
Østlandske VVS AS
958 53 465
helge@ostlandskevvs.no

Knut Jensen (styremedlem)
Eriksen & Jensen AS
922 36 360
knut@ejas.no

Raymond Markussen (vara)
Andenæs VVS AS
907 75 253
raymond@andenesvvs.no

Mari-Ann Amundsen (vara)
Søstrene Amundsen Rørleggerbedrift AS
924 31 982
ma@bramundsen.no