Velkommen til vår Oslo-avdeling

Laugets styre

 

Oslo Rørleggerlaug styret

Knut Jensen (Oldermann)
Eriksen & Jensen AS
92 23 63 60
knut@ejas.no 
Erik Fjeldberg (Nestoldermann)
Rørpartner Varme & Sanitær AS
40 20 01 78
erik@rorpartner-vvs.no
Andreas Bergersen (Laugsskriver)
Bergersen VVS AS
40 00 38 59
andreas@bergersenvvs.no
Marius Rossing (Skattmester)
Rossing Rørleggerbedrift AS
90 20 58 89
marius@rossingvvs.no
Mari-Ann Amundsen (Bisitter)
Søstrene Amundsen Rørleggerbedrift AS
92 43 19 82
ma@sostreneamundsen.no
 

Kontrollutvalget

Andre Wiseth (Leder)
Wislan Rør AS
40 55 43 00
andre@wislan.no
Tore Orvei (medlem)
92 88 30 16
tore@orvei.no
Per Christian Roestad (medlem)
92 88 36 60
per@melgaard.no

Fanevakt komité

Helge Ranheim
95 85 34 65
helge@ostlandskevvs.no

Per Harald Hansen
90 52 86 50

Roy Bergersen
90 11 60 98
roy@bergersenvvs.no
Morten Vangsøy
99 51 64 64
morten@vangsoy.no

Per Christian Roestad
92 88 36 60
per@melgaard.no