Velkommen til vår Oslo-avdeling

Laugets styre

 

Oslo Rørleggerlaug styret

Knut Jensen (Oldermann)
Eriksen & Jensen AS
Mobil: 92 23 63 60
Epost: knut@ejas.no 
Erik Fjeldberg (Nestoldermann)
Rørpartner Varme & Sanitær AS
Mobil: 40 20 01 78
Epost: erik@rorpartner-vvs.no
Thomas Bergli (Laugsskriver)
Tore Orvei AS
Mobil: 940 09 232
Epost: thomas@orvei.no
Marius Rossing (Skattmester)
Rossing Rørleggerbedrift AS
Mobil: 90 20 58 89
Epost: marius@rossingvvs.no
Mari-Ann Amundsen (Bisitter)
Søstrene Amundsen Rørleggerbedrift AS
Mobil: 92 43 19 82
Epost: ma@sostreneamundsen.no
 

Kontrollutvalget

Andre Wiseth (Leder)
Wislan Rør AS
Mobil: 40 55 43 00
Epost: andre@wislan.no
Tore Orvei (medlem)
Mobil: 92 88 30 16
Epost: tore@orvei.no
Kjetil Hagen (medlem)
Mobil: 994 32 326
Epost: hagenvvs@online.no

Fanevakt komité

Helge Ranheim
Mobil: 95 85 34 65
Epost: helge@ostlandskevvs.no

Per Harald Hansen
Mobil: 90 52 86 50

Roy Bergersen
Mobil: 90 11 60 98
Epost: roy@bergersenvvs.no
Morten Vangsøy
Mobil: 99 51 64 64
Epost: morten@vangsoy.no

Bjørn Bergersen
Mobil: 907 27 300
Epost: bjorn@bergersenweb.com