Medlemsbedrifter

Firma: Sted: Kontaktperson: Mail: Mobil:
Aase Rør A/S Sandnes Espen Rasmussen espen@aaseror.no 90673655
A.B.RØR  AS Sirevåg Sverre Berge sverre@abror.no 48509780
Aibel A/S Haugesund Jan Roger Hansen jan.roger.hansen@aibel.com 41208009
Alfa Energi A/S Vikeså Peter Ekblom post@alfaenergi.no 91759185
Alfa Rør A/S Stavanger Jasmin Tiro jasmin@alfaror.no 95084600
Alliance A/S Stavanger Finn T.Vaaland finn@alliance.as 40064040
AVE systemer AS  Nærbø Jon Arild Haugvaldstad jonarild@ave.no 90131590
B. Hodnefjell Stavanger Birger Hodnefjell rorlegger@bhodnefjell.no 93041901
Baderomspesialisten A/S Stavanger Lill Pedersen lill@baderomspesialisten.net 92655507
Badeva A/S Kopervik Terje Olsen terje@badeva.no 92882060
Bjelland VVS A/S Haugesund Stein Ove Bjelland steinove@bjellandvvs.no 98289680
Bravida A/S  Stavanger Tommy Risa tommy.risa@bravida.no 91671859
Bryne rør A/S Bryne Roald Andersen roald@bryneror.no 93017340
Caverion A/S Haugesund Geir Egil Eikevik geir.e.eikevik@caverion.com 97006838
Caverion A/S Sandnes Bjørn K. Olsen bjorn.k.olsen@caverion.com  91170838
Centrum Rør A/S Stavanger Hans Petter Sandanger hans.petter@centrum-ror.no 98257242
DNF A/S Orstad Bjørn Kjetil Frøiland bjorn.kjetil.froiland@dnf.no 98244160
Eiwa A/S Haugesund Daniel Eik daniel@eiwa.no 97970997
Finn Midbøe A/S Stavanger Rolf Arne Lorentzen ral@finnmidboe.no 47520017
Finnøy rør A/S Finnøy Nils Ove Bjustveit nob@finnoy-ror.no 98260861
Forus rør A/S Sandnes Åge Hanstvedt aage.hanstvedt@forus-ror.no  92829490
Førre Rør A/S Førre Eirik Skogland eirik@forreror.no 90757292
Galta Rør A/S Mosterøy Arild Galta galtaror@gmail.com 48200148
Gunnar Larsen A/S Sandnes Geir Vølstad geir@glarsen.no  40413752
H2 rør A/S Randaberg Jan Jacobsen post@h2ror.no 41321952
Halland & Fosse A/S Sveio Kristian Halland kristian@halland-fosse.no  47677690
Hatlevik rør A/S Fitjar Stian Hatlevik stian@hatlevikror.no 90870650
Heiane røyr AS Stord Kjell Inge Engevik kjellinge@r-e.no  45493356
Hellevik VVS A/S Sandnes Ordin Tveiterå ordin@hellevikvvs.no 92490048
Hervik Rør AS Hervik Erik Hervik erik@hervik.no  48017960
Idland VVS AS  Hommersåk  Tore Idland firmapost@idlandvvs.no 47927700
Ivan & Kjetil Rør AS Stavanger Sverre Olsen sverre@ikror.no 95199959
Johansen Rør AS Skånevik  Jan Audun Johansen   jan.audun@johansen-ror.no 47454001
Kalle og Kjetils Rør A/S Stavanger Karl.M.Marthinsen firmapost@kkror.no 91657550
Karmøy Rørteknikk A/S Avaldsnes Rolf Vea Hansen rolf@karmoyrorteknikk.no 48082015
Karsten Bjelland Aksdal      
Lima Rør A/S Ålgård Knut Lima klima@limaror.no 99258938
Lithun Rørservice Stavanger Frode Lithun lithun@vvseksperten.no 95521460
Myhre rør A/S Stavanger Ragnvald Myhre firmapost@myhre-ror.no  90057419
Mæland rør A/S Vigrestad Bjørg Helen Mæland bho@malandror.no 98213600
NOA VVS Stord Rune Ness rune@noavvs.no 99515577
Norfloor Frøland flis & bad A/S Haugesund Jonas Frøland bad@froeland.no 41607472
Nærbø rør og Elektro A/S Nærbø Joar Reiestad jr@nre.no 93019412
Orstad Rør A/S Klepp Leif Morten Håland leif@orstadror.no  90182398
Osv. Sivertsen A/S Stavanger Svein Sivertsen svein@osv-sivertsen.no 95109384
Ove`s Rør & Mek A/S Helleland Ove Eikestein post@ovesror.no  95888308
Pro-Rør Bømlo Anders Martin Helle post@pro-ror.no 40403681
PS Håland Rør A/S Bryne Per Sigve Håland persh@ps-h.no 98299230
Ragnar Svensen A/S Stavanger Roar Svensen roar@ragnar-svensen.no 93206826
Reyrr A/S Sandnes Njål Berge nb@reyrr.no 99570100
RM VVS   AS  Stavanger  Rune Watson rune@rmvvs.no 91875057
Ryfylke Rør A/S Sand Jan Ove Støle janove@ryfylkeror.no 46814809
Rør Comfort A/S Stavanger Eric L. Bjelland post@rorcomfort.no 99519030
Rør & Handverk Service Stord Anders Bjørk anders@rhs.as 98215593
Rørlegger Nils Torgrimsen AS Ølen Bjarte  Torgrimsen bjarte@ntorgrimsen.no 98246986
Rørlegger Geir Sirnes A/S Haugesund Christian Sirnes christian@geir-sirnes.no 40806070
Rørlegger Haraldseid A/S Skjold Knut Inge Haraldseid knut.inge@rorharaldseid.no 90784465
Rørlegger Inge Waaga Haugesund Inge Waaga inge@ingevaaga.no 97188562
Rørlegger Torgersen avd Kokaas Rør Jørpeland May Bente May.bente@kokaas.no 90057419
Rørlegger Torgersen  Sandnes Arne G Torgersen arne@rorleggertorgersen.no  92234321
Rørleggerfirma Stølsvik A/S Stavanger John Ivar Stølsvik firmapost@stolsvikvvs.no 90540852
Rørleggerfirma Sunde  Madla Ben Gaute Sunde ben@rorleggersunde.no 90035999
Rørl.mester Edvard Tjøstheim Rennesøy Edvard Tjøstheim edv@gassrormester.no 97144822
Rørleggermester Olsen  Torvestad Espen M. Olsen post@rorleggermesterolsen.no  91828080
Rørscervice A/S Stavanger Gisle Vangberg gisle@ror-service.no  45619283
S. O. Lund Åkrehamn Ole Lund faktura@so-lund.no 91849451
Sandnes VVS Sandnes Sten Børge Larsen post@sandnesvvs.no 91306868
Sandven & Aase A/S Kleppe Rune Aase post@sandven-aase.no 98291520
Sauda Rørhandel Sauda Jan Erik Rasmussen sauda-rh@online.no 90795088
Sauda Varme & Bad A/S Sauda Ole Reidar Ljung ole@saudavarmeogbad.no 97955484
Scan vvs A/S Sandnes Harald Jansen harald@scanvvs.com 95410508
Selebø Rørservice A/S Sokndal Frank R. Selebø frank@seleboror.no 97662607
Sig.Halvorsen A/S Sandnes Stig Hølland Stig.Holland@sig-halvorsen.no 46545579
Sig.Halvorsen A/S Tau Arve Wathne Arve.Wathne@sig-halvorsen.no 98267746
Sig.Halvorsen A/S Egersund Sven Erik hetland Sven-Erik.Hetland@sig-halvorsen.no 98267602
Sig.Halvorsen A/S Bryne Frode Horpestad Frode.Horpestad@sig-halvorsen.no 98267737
Sig.Halvorsen A/S  Haugesund  Ståle Hetland stale.hetland@sig-halvorsen.no 98267602
Sigmund Lothe A/S Sola Anne Julseth anne@lothe.com 93467361
Simex Rør A/S Stavanger Skjalg Erik Lima sel@simex.no 92623213
Solheim Rør A/S Fitjar Gabriel Solheim gabriel@solheimror.no  91765151
Steinnes VVS Finnøy Anders Steinnes anders@steinnesvvs.no  97192214
Stord Rørleggerforretning AS  Stord  Arild Haukanes arild.haukanes@aritech.as 95883393
Strand rør a.s Jørpeland Arne Johannson post@strandror.no 51747622
Suldal VVS A/S Suldal Pål Erik Jelsa Landsnes post@suldalvvs.no 48100421
Sundvor VVS  A/S Sandnes Jarle Sundvor  jarle@sundvor-vvs.no 48128016
Team VVS A/S Sola Leif Nyback leif.nyback@team-vvs.no  98246180
Teca as Stord,Bømlo Jan Erik Dahl jan.erik.dahl@teca.no 95818208
Teknisk Bureau A/S Haugesund Arild Vikshåland arild.vikshaland@tekb.no 90512489
Teknisk Bureau A/S Stavanger Daniel Osberg daniel.osberg@tekb.no  90865344
Teqva as Haugesund Alf Kristian Kvalevåg alf.kristian.kvalevag@teqva.no 90629596
Tor G.Thuestad Drift A/S Sveio Ronny Gustavson ronny@thuestadror.no 91689777
Tindeland Rør Haugesund Roy Terje Hausken royterje84@gmail.com 90568506
Tratec A/S Flekkefjord Jonny Husebø jonny.husebo@tratec.no 48265900
Vaco Rør AS  Sandnes Egil Skjæveland egil@vacoror.no 48315818
Vedavågen rør A/S Vedavågen Sverre Vedøy sverre@vedavagenror.no 95931132
Viva VVS  AS  Tananger  Karsten Helgeland post@vivavvs.no  48517123
VoldenTollefsen A/S Egersund/ Sokndal Christer Volden christer@vtror.no 40414966
VVS Bømlo A/S Bømlo Terje Sørensen terje@vvsbomlo.no 40401394