Velkommen til vår avdeling i Trøndelag

Medlemsbedrifter

RBSnr:

Medlemsforetak:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

  11 001

Rørlegger 1 AS

Kjell Ingar Helgemo

98 26 86 10

kjellingar@rorlegger1.no

  11 012

K. Lund AS

Torkild Korsnes

41 57 79 09

torkild.korsnes@klund.no

  11 014

A/S Rørlegger,  Leangen

Kurt Erik Indahl

92 23 46 19

kurt.erik@asrorlegger.no

  11 017

Ole Sivertsen AS

Jens Haseth

91 74 46 46

jens.haseth@olesivertsen.no

  11 021

Værnes AS

Lasse Aspmo

93 01 45 67

lasse@varnesvvs.no

  11 032

IPS TRONDHEIM  AS

Mats Ørsal Kvande

47 48 54 79

mats@ips.as

  11035

Rørlegger Senteret Tr.heim AS

Mikael Myhre

48 10 64 40

mikael@rorsenteret.no

  11 036

Total Teknisk AS

Sigmund Haavi

95 90 86 75

Sigmund@totalteknisk.no

  11 037

Carsten Lund AS

Terje Lund

 

post@carstenlundas.no

  11 038

Holdbakk Rør  AS

Jens Roar Holdbakk

97 58 18 40

jens@holdbakkror.no

  11 039

Bravida Norge AS avd Trheim

Snorre Sandvik

90 88 35 01

Snorre.sandvik@bravida.no

  11 041

Haralds VVS AS

Olav Lien

92 64 62 36

olav@haraldsvvs.no

  11 043

Trondheim VVS  invest as

Petter N Næss

40 47 40 40

petter@trondheimvvs.no

  11044

Prorør AS

Sigurd Steen

46 62 76 37

sigurd@proroer.no

  11045

Hofstad VVS AS

Remo A. Jasari

47 97 42 53

remo@hofstadvvs.no

  11 046

H. Granbo VVS AS

Ragnar Granbo

93 06 87 02

ragnar@granbovvs.com

  11 047

MAXIRØR AS

Jørgen Reitan

92 02 75 00

jorgen@maxiror.no

  11 059

Helgemo Rørteknikk AS

Morten Helgemo

92 69 74 46

morten@helgemo.net

  11 062

GK Rør AS, Distrikt Trøndelag

Andreas Hellem

73 19 02 22

andreas.hellem@gk.no

  11 064

All-Rør  AS

Stein Westvold

92 60 20 01

stein@all-ror.no

  11 065

Expertbad AS

Kim Moe-Kristiansen

92 82 71 57

kim@expertbad.no

  11 070

Aqua Rørservice AS

Morten Heggernes

92 64 72 00

post@aquarorservice.no

  11 071

FLOW Trøndelag VVS AS

Håvard Hildrum

91 84 89 00

havard.hildrum@flow-vvs.no

  11 072

Sokna Rør AS

Håvard Melby

72 90 90 02

post@soknaror.no

  11 073

DS Rør & Varme AS3

Kristian Dahl

99 27 78 85

kd@dsrv.no

  11 201

H. Sæther VVS AS

Harald Sæther

90 61 92 00

harald@h-sether.no

  11 205

Sverre Pettersen AS

Stig Pettersen

90 89 74 01

butikk@sverre-pettersen.no

  11 206

T. Rødsten VVS AS

Trond Grøtte

93 20 69 03

firmapost@rodsten.no

  11 210

Trondheim Kommune,

Trondheim Eiendom

Torbjørn Thoresen

Bjørn Inge Kolsvik

95 26 31 70

46 82 77 52

torbjorn.thoresen@

trondheim.kommune.no

  11 211

Hagnes VVS AS

Arild Kulen

90 12 01 36

arild.kulen@hagnes-vvs.no

  11 212

Harald Larsen Rørlegger  AS

Håvard Larsen

72 43 16 15

havard@harald-larsen.no

  11 213

K. Horghagen AS

Per Egil Horghagen

90 08 73 81

peregil@horghagen.no

  11218

Melhus VVS AS

Ronny Tiller

47 50 85 77

ronny.tiller@melhusvvs.no

  11219

Rune Ekren VVS

Rune Ekren

95 84 85 00

rune@ekrenvvs.no

  11 223

Comfort Fosen,  Kjell Lund AS

Geir Håvard Lund

72 52 43 66

fosen@comfort.as

  11 239

Røros VVS AS

Even  Hollum

91 34 35 28

even@rorosvvs.no

  11 240

Haugnæss AS

Bjørn Haugnæss

93 41 97 16

firmapost@haugness.no

  11 244

Rør på Røros AS

Kjetil Øverby

91 36 03 50

post@rorosror.no

  11 245

Oppdal VVS AS

Per Erik Ansnes

90 18 48 23

post@oppdalvvs.no

  11 300

ABD Rørservice AS

Gjøran Berg

97 77 49 68

gjoran@abdrorservice.no

  11 301

IPS Heim  AS

Jan Neshaug

47 48 54 43

jan@ips.as

  11 302

Løhre VVS AS

Frank Løhre

90 56 69 19

post@lohrevvs.no

  11 303

Mjøen VVS AS

Geir Arne Brevik

90 05 19 03

geir@mjonenvvs.no

  11 308

Bremseth VVS AS

Harald  M  Bremseth

97 74 71 00

post@bremsethvvs.no

  11 311

Kringen Rør AS

Ståle/Frode  Kringen

95 07 98 45

Staale@kringenror.no

  11 312

Tung Rør AS

Trond A. Kvitland

46 42 91 02

trondak@hotmail.com

  11 313

Comfort Butikken Rørs.  Oppdal

Morten Roten

 

morten.roten@comfort.no

  11 314

Rørteknikk AS

Arild Økstad

97 05 37 09

arild.okstad@rorteknikk.com

  11 316

Rørfunn AS

Nina Lyngvær

 

nina@rorfunn.no

  11 317

Ørland Rør  AS

Bård-Erik Johnsen

91 84 38 35

postmaster@johnsen-vvs.no

  11 320

Solligård AS

Jarl  Solligård

92 44 02 26

post@solligard.no


RBSnr:

Medlemsforetak:

Kontaktperson:

Telefon:

E-post:

  11 321

Rørekspert1 AS

Raymond Næss

97 99 22 72

ness@rorekspert1.no

 11 325

Kvatro  VVS  AS

Geir Arne Haukås

45 60 26 59

gah@kvatrovvs.no

 11 380

NTNU driftsavdelingen

Trond Haugen

91 89 72 68

trond.haugen@ntnu.no

 11 505

Mesterrør AS

Thor Sivertsen

92 68 85 51

thor@mestervvs.no

 11 506

Namdal VVS Teknikk AS

Ronny Kveli

74 15 11 99

ronny@namvvs.no

 11 507

Rørlegger  Rikardsen  AS

Ketil Gilde

91 73 53 50

ketil@rorlegger-rikardsen.no

 11 509

Rør Tek AS

Bill Simonsen

97 55 56 25

bill@rortekas.no

 11 510

Rørservice VVS AS 

Roy Breivik

90 65 27 00

roy@rorservicevvs.no

 11511

Grannes VVS AS

Jan Roger Grannes

95 99 00 30

janroger@grannesvvs.no

 11 513

Rørl. Bernt Skatland AS

Bernt Skatland

97 75 16 40

firmapost@berntskatland.no

 11 520

Comfort Flatanger AS

Laila Thane

92 41 57 40

laila.thane@comfort.no

 11 522

Engstad & Taraldsen rør AS

Kristoffer Brun

90 15 22 93

Kristoffer.brun@comfort.as

 11 525

Stjørdal Rør AS

Trygve Røsdal

93 23 99 06

trygve@stjordalror.no

 11 527

Bakken VVS AS

Inge Bakken

90 76 20 81

firmapost@bakkenvvs.no

 11 528

Caverion Norge AS avd Tr.heim

Kåre Sletta

91 33 76 11

kare.sletta@caverion.com

  11 534

T-RØR AS

Magnus  Ekker

99 26 04 64

magnus@troras.no

  11 535

 S-RØR AS

Hans Magnus Saur

41 20 03 54

hans.magnus.saur@sror.no

  15 231

Trivo AS

Erek Lauvås

41 27 83 39

trivo@oppdal.com

 

 

 

 

 

  11220

Rørleggerteam AS

Odd Rune Øien

95 28 72 19

post@rorleggerteam.no

  11523

Rørteq AS

Arve Eriksen

90 52 23 18

arve@rorteq.no