Velkommen til vår avdeling i Trøndelag

Styret

Styret i Rørentreprenørene Norge - Trøndelag

Kurt Ove Lodgaard (styreleder)
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Trondheim
918 93 651
kurt.ove.lodgaard@bravida.no

Per E. Ansnes 
Oppdal VVS AS
901 84 823
per@oppdalvvs.no

Andreas Hellem
Bravida Norge AS, avd. Trondheim
905 32 703
andreas.hellem@bravida.no

Lene K. Johansen (nestleder)
RørTek AS
975 55 628
lene@rortekas.no

Anders Ø. Stubban
Værnes AS
988 07 123
anders@varnesvvs.no

Varaer

Anders Augdal (varastyremedlem 1)
K. Lund AS
458 70 181
anders.augdal@klund.no
Kent Are Helden (varastyremedlem 2)
S-Rør AS
920 89 105
kent.are.helden@sror.no